If you would like more information about SEAoP, call 215-628-9844 or email the Executive Director

President: Jonathan Memmel, PE

Vice President:

Treasurer: David Daniels, PE


Director/Immediate Past President: Steven Krumenacker, PE

David Eckrote, PE
William Gillespie, PE

Executive Director
Patty Barr Russo

Membership and Chapter Development Committee
Richard Roberts, PE

Structural Licensing Committee
Kirk Harman, PE

Structural Engineers Emergency Response (SEER) Committee
David Daniels, PE

Annual Conference Committee
David Eckrote, PE
William Gillespie, PE